brooklynvorti.blogg.se

Hypnos chaos and pain
Hypnos chaos and pain













Special would classify as a new reaction to the supplement or an especially weak or strong reaction.Ĭhem One is kickking in strong and is definitely taking over as my favorite of the two. I will be weighing them for the rest of the time I have the supp (which should be just under 30 days now) and not posting anything about it unless something special is to happen. I still drink it hot and thats delicious, and I still think it helps improve the quality of the rest I get, but it also has its negatives. I'm starting to come to a strong consensus about the product and each night is basically the same experience. Not noticing any strength gains or any LBM changes but its still very early.ĭidn't post anything the last three days cause I haven't had anything new to post about Hypnos. I'm also noticing my recovery is well above what Hypnos was supplying by itself and how my body handled this program last time I ran it without anything. I will say every since I made it into a hot drink I'm loving the taste now, I'm definitely patting myself on the back for that.Ĭhem One: Noticing a higher libido but thats tertiary to the real benefits of a supp like this. So if I was gonna have a **** nights sleep the supp only boost the limited sleep I will have and like tonight if I'm gonna sleep well I just end up sleep very well.

hypnos chaos and pain

I beginning to think this supp only enhances what was going to happen in the first place.

hypnos chaos and pain

I fell alsep and slept like a log except for a few mid sleep wake ups and once of them was from the usual mid-sleep piss drinking Hypnos causes so fairly uninterrupted. I swear this supp takes some nights off, or just decides to work differently. Now part of this I have to put the blame on the day before, I felt like my body was using this night's sleep to make-up for the early morning the day before.ĭay 8: And night eight was the complete ****ing reverse.

hypnos chaos and pain

It took me awhile to fall asleep, when I did fall asleep my usual problem of waking up frequently occured, and when I did finally wake up it was incredibly late and I didn't feel fully rested. But when I went to sleep this night it seemed Hypnos had zero effect. I hadn't slept much on night six due to the stress and having to wake up early but I felt fine throughout the day and even killed my workout which generally doesn't go well as its my third day and quite high in volume. The smell from both is quite strong with Chemical One hitting like a weak dose of ammonia.ĭay Seven: This day makes for a confusing review. Miscelaneous: aesthetically the containers for both supps are pleasing and don't look like some companies stuff which can be so loud and annoying you wonder if a colorblind graffiti artist designed it. I can't say I had any above average dreams but that's not why I bought the product, though I will note if anything wild starts to happen. My body feels quite good with the soreness I went to bed with last night mostly faded but that's obviously cause I slept well. When I woke up I woke up feeling refreshed with no "sleep hangover" like you would have after a nightquil or something. I also woke up around half the amount I usually do which probably saved me that hour anyways. I will say the drink didn't knock me out and it still took my about an hour or so to finally go to sleep but it was still an improvement. As soon as I finished the drink my head started to feel heavy and groggy and about 5-10 minutes after I felt a noticeable increase in lethargy and overall relaxation. It definitely does not mix incredibly well as there will still small granules along the bottom of my shaker but it mixed well enough that nothing stayed behind in the cup when I was done. My opinions on the taste may change down the road. I'm gonna try diluting it some more and see if that helps but I feel I'll just have to get used to the aftertaste. I'm not a fan of the flavor as its very strong and leaves a weird after taste. General Overview of Hypnos: I ordered Lemonberry Nectar and mixed it with 12oz of water about 30 minutes before I was planning to go to bed like the instructions said. Ok received everything in the mail yesterday morning so I can begin.















Hypnos chaos and pain